2019-2020 Student Council

Congratulations to NCA’s 2019-20 Student Council Officers and Commissioners:
President: Rami Khosho
Vice Pres: Avila Griffin
Secretary: Emma Ferrell
Treasurer: Cat Gonzalez
Commissioner of outreach: Nolan Reynolds
Commissioner of school spirit: Nene Wrenn
Commissioner of athletics: Devon Brunner
Commissioner of social events: Anna Garcia
And all the Class Representatives!